Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


I have a Pinterest Board just for Glamping – great luxurious camping ideas. See my favorite camping eye candy for yourself at belladaze.pinterest.com http://pinterest.com/belladaze/glamp-camp/

Don’t get me wrong . . . I still load up my little 4-wheel drive pickup and the dogs (and everything we own) and love to find a hunk of remote wilderness, but I also love a bit of Glamping. Here is my latest favorite Blue Sky Hotel addition:

 

Source: wildretreat.com via Kris on Pinterest

Who wouldn’t want to sleep here overnight for as long as possible?

Source: wildretreat.com via Kris on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Kris on Pinterest

And if these tents are all booked up, then I’ll happily resort to these wonderful recreational bus with oodles of personal pizazz!

