Tags

, , ,


My mind races to send healing love to all the souls affected by this tremendous tragedy . . . and I discover I am at a loss of words and comprehension. I turned to Etsy seeking my own shallow comfort as I ping-ponged to and from all the wonderful Japanese people and artists I know of . . . and I came across several Treasuries curated to honor the people of Japan. As I explore Treasuries I shall enter them here and offer them to you for your blessings and any form of prayers you can attach to them. Please note some Treasury items are actually a way raise funds for this disaster. Give with your heart whatever you can.

‘prayers for japan’ by linneaheide


Peace and Prayer-Archiv…

$15.00

HELP JAPAN – Donate to …

$10.00

Zen Circle 4×6 Print Ev…

$5.00

Untitled

$1.00

Meditation Chamber — P…

$39.99

japan-flag-garland

$5.50

DESTINY Japanese Kanji …

$32.00

Solitary Monk

$12.00

Large Matted Print, Ayu…

$45.00

Buddha face

$1400.00

Enlighten Me

$20.00

Shinto – Vinyl Wall Gra…

$38.00

Zen Brush Painting Monk

$10.00

Japanese girls at festi…

$75.00

Love’s Heart Art Gi…

$16.00

Tea House Monk

$65.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

