Tags

, , , ,


I am still playing catchup posting all the wonderful Etsy Treasury Collections where my art prints have appeared this year. Posting them here on my blog is such a fun way to add extra life to the Treasury. Each person who curates a Treasury must spend hours putting it all together. The curator selects a theme and then starts cruising Etsy shops to find 15 perfect items that reflect the chosen theme.

I have never spent the time to make a Treasury but perhaps I can soon. I’ve thought about both a primary and secondary theme. The primary would be to select shops who have included my work in collections they have created. Then (hopefully) the secondary theme will emerge from within the work each shopkeeper has posted. Oh, sounds great – in theory – but maybe that’s twice as difficult as it needs to be! Have you got any theme suggestions for me?

Let’s see if I can find enough time this evening to share at least 3 Etsy Artisan Treasuries. I hope you enjoy each one!
1) I Saw Red (Thank you April)
2) Words of Love (Thank you Trudie)
3) Wild Thing I Think I Love You! (Thank you Laurie)

1) I Saw Red

‘I Saw Red ‘ by piecesofaprilmel

Well tis the season for more Red…But I can’t complain, it is by far one of my favorite colors, evah! Enjoy some of the beautiful things I found and some I even own….of course it has a bit of a dog theme, because I love mine sooo much.


Ruby Red Vintage Inspir…

$14.00

You Were Meant for Me i…

$10.00

Red Cabana Stripe Pillo…

$15.00

Dog Bone Frame Red

$30.00

9 x 17 Framed -TRUE BL…

$68.00

58 LOVE HEARTS, 3D deco…

$65.00

Handmade sterling silve…

$41.00

Sangria lip balm

$

Red & Aqua Wallflowers …

$

Die Cut Hearts

$2.75

Double Sided Red Dog Bo…

$

Red Hot Love 2 Drink Ap…

$

MINI Red and White Str…

$3.00

I Love You – say it oft…

$3.00

Teagan, the lovelorn mo…

$40.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

2) Words of Love

‘Words of Love’ by trudiedavies

Happy Valentines Day


Light Teal Love Pillow

$38.00

I Love You – say it oft…

$3.00

Tandem Bike – love

$2.75

Valentine Je t’aime…

$15.00

Love in red print

$15.00

8×10 TRUE ROMANCE (Fren…

$19.99

Amore (wood floor) – 8 …

$22.00

SALE Amor & Ti Amo Pi…

$10.00

Je T’aime French Ty…

$15.00

SALE – L O V E – 8×10 …

$16.00

I love you – choose you…

$20.00

Fly Away With Me giclee…

$15.00

To Love is to Live – 8x…

$18.00

Love is all you Need- 5…

$10.00

9 Ways to Say I Love Yo…

$19.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

Wild Thing – I Think I Love You

‘Wild Thing, I Think I Love You!’ by Lauriesnwcrafts

I got the idea for this treasury list when I was looking at some zebra print wine glasses in my own shop. Enjoy!Follow me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/editprofile.php?sk=basic&success=1#!/pages/Lauries-Northwest-Crafts/171896446173295


Clay Penguin Cake Toppe…

$35.00

Elephant – Silver Frame…

$15.00

Steampunk Business Card…

$

SEE STORE FOR DETAILS…..

$9.99

Misty Heights

$15.00

Black, White and Hot Pi…

$38.00

Original ACEO Snowy Owl…

$15.00

Bears Grizzly Mom and C…

$29.00

Red Fox Watercolor Pain…

$18.00

Kindle, Nook, Kobe Erea…

$16.75

Pink Cheetah Print Baby…

$14.95

Bibs that will drive y…

$5.00

$

Inquisitive — 5×7 Fine…

$10.00

Zebra Love (Black/Pink)…

$30.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

