Tags

, , , , ,


Wow, I am on top of the world. I consider it an honor to be in five different etsy Treasuries, but for them to have all been within one week takes my breath away. It truly validates what I do, and it makes me want to commit to working harder, as well as to be more creative and productive. (Note: I posted the other four collections yesterday – they should be visible right below this entry.)

Treasuries are collections of visual delight and a wonderful way to shop etsy. To each of the Treasury makers, I want you to know I appreciate your talent and time. It can be a bit overwhelming to view hundreds of items and select a group of them to form pleasing themes of color, uses, concepts, ideas and vintage finds. I salute and thank each of you for your efforts.

#5 Here is Jen’s (SewnNatural) selection of items that add up to a gorgeous Winter Wonderland Wedding.

‘winter wonderland… wedding’ by SewnNatural


Miss Pearls and Lace

$49.00

Happily Ever After Note…

$3.50

Vintage Vest Upcycled w…

$32.00

Snowflake Blank book Ph…

$44.00

Sterling Silver Ring – …

$46.00

Love Around the World, …

$3.00

Vintage French Porcelai…

$10.00

A sense of snow – white…

$30.00

Softest Pink Rose Quart…

$30.00

flower girls with appli…

$100.00

Two Angel Wing Gift soa…

$15.00

Earrings – Pearls – Flo…

$27.00

Kissing creamer and sug…

$64.00

Art Glass Bottle Stoppe…

$30.00

Porcelain Cupcake Conta…

$38.00

Generated using Treasury HTML code generator by Whale Shark Websites.

