Tags

, , , ,


My landscape, animal and Nature photos have been featured many times in beautiful etsy treasuries. So often I have longed to share those treasuries with my blog followers but I never knew how to make it happen. Today I came across a fellow etsian blogger who wrote a program to do just that. More importantly they also shared the code so I can post some of my favorite treasury collections here! My Mission Birds are in the Bottom Row – Right Corner. This photograph is film and was taken during an early evening visit to a remote Utah mission. Click on any image in the treasury that you want to get a better look at. I had to use the “small” template in order to get this treasury to fit my blog’s dimensions. If your blog is wide format then likely you can create larger images. Take a moment to also explore the etsy shopkeeper, elinay, who created this fun treasury. I greatly admire elinay’s photography and suspect most of you will too.

‘The Summer Sun’s Soul!’ by elinay

Let your spirit SOAR !


Turquoise and Peach Ear…

$29

Free BIrd Fine Art Prin…

$12

True blue, a fine art …

$30

Spread Your Wings / Sig…

$18

$

Rising Falcon Copper Ea…

$45

Lotus Flower Pocket Mir…

$4

Three Yellow Tang Fish

$20

Aqualine

$65

The Phoenix Rising-Art …

$29

Saffron Finch Print

$30

Juvenile Harbor Junkie …

$25

Crash

$20

Kahana Bay Oahu Hawaii

$80

Mission Birds – Kris Ta…

$29

Generated using Treasury HTML code generator by Whale Shark Websites.

