Tags

, , , , , ,


A few moments after writing yesterdays post I detected a flush of new traffic. Being curious I took a moment to determine what I had done differently than any other day…subject, better tags.

I quickly realized my blogs increased traffic had little, er nothing, to do with what I was doing. It almost entirely came from referral by alphainventions.com. Hmmm, never heard of Alphainventions you say – me either. A Google detective search revealed other blogs have had the same phenomenon. I found more than one person worrying about viruses and computer attacks from Alphainventions but still I wanted to know more.

A self proclaimed twenty something says he was bored and had just finished eating . . .

“Hello Curious People,

First off my name is Cheru Jackson, and I’m just a regular working guy with an apartment and an old car with a big imagination. I don’t think like anyone in this world, because if I did I would not have been able to create alphainventions.com I just ate a McChicken, and I’m a little sleepy.”

I  found out Cheru Jackson is also a wordpress blogger, and he explains his Alphainvention.com better than I do, but what really impresses me most is how he has used his time and creativity. I am thinking about Jackson because when I first started twitter and tweeting, my account fell victim to the bored teen Mikkey Mooney and the worm Mikkey created that took twitter to it’s knees – several times over. What ciaos and then I was appalled to learn  Mooney was rewarded with job offers for his evil brilliance. Sorry people but you do not reward evil acts, but you do reward people like Cheru Jackson for trying to make a difference and make the world better than they found it.

At this point I must say, “Cheru, keep up the good work.”

