Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


I love to photograph homes for one of my favorite Oregon Realty realtors, Cher Tollefson. She is very knowledgeable about rural property, horse properties, as well as everything else real estate too. For obvious reasons I have not been doing tons of photography projects lately, but when Cher called me last spring to photograph a special home, I could hear the excitement in her voice.

UPDATE: SOLD – NOT ON THE MARKET – Contact Cher Tollefson regarding current Tranquility Lane properties and other current Oregon real estate. 503-539-8602

This custom home is unlike any I have ever been in and since it is still on the market I thought it would be fun for you to see inside too.

  • Custom one owner home -Exquisite!
  • A fountain koi pool sits INSIDE near the bedroom door.
  • Over 5 acres of stunning yard with outdoor natural water features.
  • 6300+ square feet of living space and 4 bathrooms!
  • Media room has a dance floor.

See for yourself . . . click here.


If you have ever considered moving to Oregon, this gracious home and property is a steal. The beautiful master bedroom on the main floor has an interior window that opens out onto an indoor koi pool. Just the master bath and wardrobe area is larger than my entire large bedroom. The owners desire to make life changes, and that makes this one of the most exciting home values of today’s real estate market. Contact Cher Tollefson at 503-539-8602 if you wish to learn more about lovely Tranquility Lane.

I hope you enjoyed the tour.

kris tabor photography creative home marketing oregon homes for sale luxury custom

